top of page

TRAC 6 All Conference Selections


Year         First Team                Second Team___ Specialty Awards_________

2014             Cade Alcorn                       Jahvon Johnson

2015             Jahvon Johnson                 Jonah Brown

                    Elijah Straughter

2016             Jahvon Johnson                 Jonah Brown                  Jahvon Johnson        Tony Amundsen

                    Ben Avera                         Elijah Straughter            (Player of the Year)    (Coach of Year)

2017             Domenic Reyes                  Ben Avera                      Elijah Straughter

                    Elijah Straughter                                                    (Defensive Player of the Year)


2018             Terri Miller                         Rajan Nagra

                                                            Stephen Perry


2019             Terri Miller                         DeAndre Walters

                    Stephen Perry


2020             Terri Miller                         Sammy Al Saber

                    AK Okereke                       Malachi Henry 

2021             AK Okereke                        Niko Jones
                    Connor Amundsen

2022             Connor Amundsen              Jaylen Bryant
                    Niko Jones

bottom of page